Workshop “Food Contact Regulations Asia Deep Dive”

Decernis Workshop – Food Contact Regulations Asia Deep Dive 

Date – Monday 7 December 2020 (Online Workshop)

Time – 1.00pm-5:00pm GMT / 2.00pm-6.00pm CET / 8.00-1.00pm EST

In this course, the below Decernis subject matter experts will show you the food contact regulatory details for several Asian countries (China, Japan, India and Korea). In addition, you will get a comprehensive overview over the regulatory landscape in Asia and a trend analysis, plus a question and answer session with our expert panel.

Agenda:

Moderator / Intro: Kevin Kenny (5 min)

China Presentation: YingYing Song and Mitch Cheeseman (40 min)
Japan Presentation: Kevin Kenny (40 min)

Break: (20 min)

India Presentation: Henrik Jungclas (30 min)
Korea Presentation: Rich LeNoir (30 min)
ASEAN Presentation: Mitch Cheeseman and Rich Lenoir (30 min)
Short Trend analysis: Kevin Kenny (10 min)

Q&A Panel Discussion: Includes all participants plus 3 additional Subject Matter Experts (30 min)