Send Us a Message

Please contact us to discuss how we can assist your business.

Name *

E-Mail *

Phone Number

Company *

Country

Subject

Message

Call Us

Dr. Ruud (Rudolf) Overbeek

Chief, Business Development & Strategy

roverbeek@decernis.com

Tel. +1 240.428.1800

Kevin C. Kenny

Chief Operating Officer

kkenny@decernis.com

Tel. +1 240.428.1800

Shelley Blackie

Customer Relations Coordinator

sblackie@decernis.com

Tel. +1 248.505.8516

Dr. Klaus Hunger

Managing Director, Decernis GmbH

khunger@decernis.com

Tel. +49 6195 37 09

Christina Zimmermann

European Office Manager

czimmermann@decernis.com

Tel. +49 6483 91 53 03

Jacques Desarnauts

Director, International Business Development

jdesarnauts@decernis.com

Tel. +33 9 51 12 62 49

Pam Leelapatranurak

Asian Regulatory Affairs

pleela@decernis.com

Tel. +66 (0)89.059.0599