Get in touch and let us know how we can help

Contact in your area:

map South America North America Europe&Africa Asia
x
North America

Dr. Ruud (Rudolf) Overbeek

Chief, Business Development & Strategy

roverbeek@decernis.com

Tel. +1 240 428 1800

Kevin C. Kenny

Chief Operating Officer

kkenny@decernis.com

Tel. +1 240 428 1800

Shelley Blackie

Customer Relations Coordinator

sblackie@decernis.com

Tel. +1 248 505 8516

x
South America

Alvaro Andrés Urzúa Caracci

Customer Relations South America

aurzuac@decernis.com

Tel. +569 9 2797560

x
EMEA

Dr. Chetan Parmar

Chief Financial Officer and Director of European Operations

cparmar@decernis.com

Christina Zimmermann

European Office Manager

czimmermann@decernis.com

Tel. +49 6483 91 53 03

Dr. Robert Fellous Pharm. D. Ph.D.

Senior Director Scientific Affairs

rfellous@decernis.com

Tel. +33(0) 6 13 14 05 56

Jacques Desarnauts

Director, International Business Development

jdesarnauts@decernis.com

Tel. +33 9 51 12 62 49

x
APAC

Pam Leelapatranurak

Asian Regulatory Affairs

pleela@decernis.com

Tel. +66 (0)89.059.0599